People

Picture for barchies.1

Franco Barchiesi
Associate Professor
barchiesi.1@osu.edu
  • African American & African...
  • Comparative Studies

Picture for beshah.2

Brook Beshah
Lecturer
614-292-9657
beshah.2@osu.edu
  • Model African Union

Picture for boehm.1

Michael Boehm
Professor
614 688-8414
boehm.1@osu.edu
  • Plant Pathology

Picture for braumoeller.1

Bear Braumoeller
Associate Professor
866 818-8042
braumoeller.1@osu.edu
  • Political Science

Picture for brown.2296

Trevor Brown
Professor
614 292-4533
brown.2296@osu.edu
  • Public Policy

Picture for bucknam.1

Anita Bucknam
Senior Lecturer
614 292-9657
bucknam.1@osu.edu
  • Security & Intelligence

Picture for carlarne.2

John Carlarne
Lecturer
carlarne.2@osu.edu
  • Peace Studies

Picture for chen.1276

Joyce Chen
Assistant Professor
614 292-9813
chen.1276@osu.edu
  • Agricultural, Environ. & Dev....

Picture for coleman.514

Leo Coleman
Professor
coleman.514@osu.edu
  • Comparative Studies

Picture for cox.13

Kevin Cox
Faculty Emeritus
614-292-7948
cox.13@osu.edu
  • Geography

Picture for diaz.6

Jose Diaz
Associate Professor
diaz.13@osu.edu
  • University Libraries
  • Latin American & Iberian...

Picture for foster.24

Karlene Foster
Associate Director
614 292-9657
foster.24@osu.edu

Picture for gelpi.10

Christopher Gelpi
Professor
614 292-1631
gelpi.10@osu.edu
  • Political Science (Mershon Peace...

Picture for gunther.1

Richard Gunther
Faculty Emeritus
614 292-6266
gunther.1@osu.edu
  • Political Science

Picture for horowitz.36

Amy Horowitz
Lecturer
horowitz.36@osu.edu

Picture for houseknecht.1

Sharon Houseknecht
Faculty Emeritus
614 292-6700
houseknecht.1@osu.edu
  • Sociology

Picture for hwang.106

Young-Bae Hwang
Lecturer
hwang.106@osu.edu
  • East Asia

Picture for kardaras.1

Basil Kardaras
Professor
kardaras.1@osu.edu
  • Sociology (Capital University)

Picture for keshk.1

Omar Keshk
Senior Lecturer
614 292-9657
keshk.1@osu.edu
  • Development

Picture for kraybill.1

David Kraybill
Professor
614 292-8721
kraybill.1@osu.edu
  • Agricultural, Environ. & Dev....

Picture for langford.18

Elizabeth Langford
Information Assistant
614 292-9657
langford.18@osu.edu

Picture for lewis.317

Jeffrey Lewis
Lecturer
614 292-9657
lewis.317@osu.edu
  • Terrorism

Picture for mckean.41

Benjamin McKean
Assistant Professor
mckean.41@osu.edu
  • Political Science

Picture for mcsweeney.14

Kendra McSweeney
Professor
614-247-6400
mcsweeney.14@osu.edu
  • Geography

Picture for meltz.2

Richard Meltz
Advisor and Internship Manager
614 292-9657
meltz.2@osu.edu

Picture for munroe.9

Darla Monroe
Professor
614 247-8382
munroe.9@osu.edu
  • Geography

Picture for moumtaz.1

Nada Moumtaz
Assistant Professor
614 292-7136
moumtaz.1@osu.edu
  • Near Eastern Lang. & Cultures

Picture for mughan.1

Anthony Mughan
Director
614 292-9657
mughan.1@osu.edu
  • International Studies
  • Political Science

Picture for nestorovamatejic.1

Tatyana Nestorovamatejic
Senior Lecturer
614 292-9657
nestorovamatejic.1@osu.edu
  • Russia & Eastern Europe

Picture for noyes.10

Dorothy Noyes
Professor
noyes.10@osu.edu
  • Anthropology
  • Comparative Studies
  • English

Picture for brutus.0

Alexandre Pantsov
Associate Professor
apantsov@capital.edu
  • History (Capital University)

Picture for payind.1

Alam Payind
Director-00
614 688-4321
payind.1@osu.edu
  • Middle East

Picture for podalsky.1

Laura Podalsky
Professor
614 292-4958
podalsky.1@osu.edu
  • Spanish & Portuguese

Picture for puga.5

Ana Puga
Associate Professor
puga.5@osu.edu
  • Latin American Studies

Picture for rehm.16

Philipp Rehm
Associate Professor
rehm.16@osu.edu
  • Political Science

Picture for schatz.12

Sara Schatz
Associate Professor
schatz.12@osu.edu
  • Latin American Studies

Picture for sellman.13

Johanna Sellman
Assistant Professor
sellman.13@osu.edu
  • University Libraries
  • Middle East - Islamic Studies

Picture for seok.19

Byoung Hoon Seok
Assistant Professor
614 292-1020
seok.19@osu.edu
  • International Studies
  • Economics

Picture for sheldon.1

Ian Sheldon
Professor
614 292-2194
sheldon.1@osu.edu
  • Agricultural, Environ. & Dev....

Picture for sohngen.1

Brent Sohngen
Professor
614 688-4640
sohngen.1@osu.edu
  • Agricultural, Environ. & Dev....

Picture for southgate.1

Douglas Southgate
Professor
614 292-2432
southgate.1@osu.edu
  • Agricultural, Environ. & Dev....

Picture for stratman.11

Frank Stratman
Assistant Professor
stratman.11@osu.edu
  • Military Science

Picture for suchland.15

Jennifer Suchland
Associate Professor
614 292-6733
suchland.15@osu.edu
  • Slavic & East European Lang....

Picture for tappata.1

Inés Valdez Tappata
Assistant Professor
614 247-8729
tappata.1@osu.edu
  • International Studies/Economics
  • Political Science

Picture for thompson.51

Stanley Thompson
Professor
614 292-6225
thompson.51@osu.edu
  • Agricultural, Environ. & Dev....

Picture for trigo.1

Abril Trigo
Professor
614 292-8695
trigo.1@osu.edu
  • Spanish & Portuguese

Picture for wainwright.11

Joel Wainwright
Associate Professor
614 247-8746
wainwright.11@osu.edu
  • Geography

Picture for winn.32

David Winn
Lecturer
winn.32@osu.edu
  • Homeland Security

Picture for woodworth.42

Max Woodworth
Assistant Professor
614 292-2514
woodworth.42@osu.edu
  • International Studies
  • Geography

Picture for woyach.1

Robert Woyach
Lecturer
woyach.1@osu.edu
  • International Studies