People

Picture for birkhold.22

Matthew Birkhold
Assistant Professor
birkhold.22@osu.edu
  • International Law
  • Germany
  • Cultural Property

Picture for brehm.84

Holly Brehm
Assistant Professor
(614) 292-0851
brehm.84@osu.edu
  • Sociology

Picture for brown.2296

Trevor Brown
Professor
614 292-4533
brown.2296@osu.edu
  • Public Policy

Picture for bucknam.1

Anita Bucknam
Senior Lecturer
614 292-9657
bucknam.1@osu.edu
  • Security & Intelligence

Picture for chen.1276

Joyce Chen
Assistant Professor
614 292-9813
chen.1276@osu.edu
  • Agricultural, Environ. & Dev....

Picture for del-sarto.1

Ana Del Sarto
Associate Professor
614-292-4958
del-sarto.1@osu.edu
  • Spanish & Portuguese

Picture for el-sherbini.1

Magda El-Sherbini
Professor, Middle East & Islamic...
614-247-7456
el-sherbini.1@osu.edu
  • Near Eastern Languages and Cultures
  • Special Collections and Area...

Picture for falasca.8

Oana Falasca
Academic Advisor 2
614-292-9657
falasca.8@osu.edu

An image of Jon Einar Flatnes

Jon Einar Flatnes
Assistant Professor
614-292-2432
flatnes.1@osu.edu
  • Agricultural, Environmental, and...

Picture for foster.24

Karlene Foster
Associate Director
614 292-9657
foster.24@osu.edu

Picture for fouts.25

Salome Fouts
Senior Lecturer, Director of African...
(614) 292-2293
fouts.25@osu.edu
  • Swahili Language and Culture

Picture for hesford.1

Wendy Hesford
Professor, Ohio Eminent Scholar, and...
614-292-6065
hesford.1@osu.edu
  • English

Picture for hwang.106

Young-Bae Hwang
Lecturer
hwang.106@osu.edu
  • East Asia

Picture for isurin.1

Ludmila Isurin
Professor
isurin.1@osu.edu
  • Memory and bilingualism
  • First language attrition
  • Second language acquisition

Picture for keshk.1

Omar Keshk
Senior Lecturer
614 292-9657
keshk.1@osu.edu
  • Development

Picture for kurtz.61

Marcus Kurtz
Director
614-292-9657
kurtz.61@osu.edu
  • Political Science

Picture for langford.18

Elizabeth Langford
Information Assistant
614 292-9657
langford.18@osu.edu

Picture for lewis.317

Jeffrey Lewis
Senior Lecturer
614 292-9657
lewis.317@osu.edu
  • Terrorism

Picture for liu.737

Morgan Liu
Associate Professor
614-292-5619

Picture for martinez.475

Miranda Martinez
Associate Professor
614-688-4035
martinez.475@osu.edu
  • Comparative Studies

Picture for mckean.41

Benjamin McKean
Assistant Professor
mckean.41@osu.edu
  • Political Science

Picture for meltz.2

Richard Meltz
Senior Advisor and Internship Manager
614 292-9657
meltz.2@osu.edu

An image of Teri Murphy

Teri Murphy
Peace Studies Coordinator - The...
murphy.1800@osu.edu
  • Peace Studies

Picture for nestorovamatejic.1

Tatyana Nestorovamatejic
Senior Lecturer
614 292-9657
nestorovamatejic.1@osu.edu
  • Russia & Eastern Europe

Picture for noyes.10

Dorothy Noyes
Professor
noyes.10@osu.edu
  • Anthropology
  • Comparative Studies
  • English

An image of Helen Patton

Helen Patton
Associate Vice President & Chief...
614-292-7831
patton.91@osu.edu
  • Information Security

Picture for payind.1

Alam Payind
Director - Middle East Studies Center
614 688-4321
payind.1@osu.edu
  • Middle East

Picture for pierskalla.4

Jan Pierskalla
Associate Professor
614-292-9026
pierskalla.4@osu.edu
  • Political Science

Picture for rehm.16

Philipp Rehm
Associate Professor
rehm.16@osu.edu
  • Political Science

Picture for schatz.12

Sara Schatz
Lecturer
schatz.12@osu.edu
  • Latin American Studies

Picture for sheldon.1

Ian Sheldon
Professor
614 292-2194
sheldon.1@osu.edu
  • Agricultural, Environ. & Dev....

Picture for sohngen.1

Brent Sohngen
Professor
614 688-4640
sohngen.1@osu.edu
  • Agricultural, Environ. & Dev....

Picture for stratman.11

Frank Stratman
Lecturer
stratman.11@osu.edu
  • Military Science

Picture for tappata.1

Inés Valdez Tappata
Assistant Professor
614 247-8729
tappata.1@osu.edu
  • International Studies/Economics
  • Political Science

Picture for trigo.1

Abril Trigo
Professor
614 292-8695
trigo.1@osu.edu
  • Spanish & Portuguese

Picture for wainwright.11

Joel Wainwright
Associate Professor
614 247-8746
wainwright.11@osu.edu
  • Geography

Picture for winn.32

David Winn
Lecturer
winn.32@osu.edu
  • Homeland Security

Picture for woodworth.42

Max Woodworth
Assistant Professor
614 292-2514
woodworth.42@osu.edu
  • International Studies
  • Geography

Picture for woyach.1

Robert Woyach
Senior Lecturer
woyach.1@osu.edu
  • International Studies